B*tch be humble, sit down, all my ni**as be the wildest./cause I swear my money grown but Milli got me feeling childish./Let’s ball on these b*tches, Milli tell me when./They thought that we had beef but we right back like Hector Bellerin./Table issues, periodically, I’m in my element./If you don’t share the sentiment, then f*ck you ni**a cause we out here flexin’.

– M.I

One thought on “Quotable

  1. Woah! Eu sou realmente desfrutando o template/tema deste blog.
    É simples, mas eficaz. Muitas vezes tem muito difícil para obter esse
    “equilíbrio perfeito” entre convivialidade e
    apelo visual . Devo dizer tens feito um fantástico trabalho com isso.
    Também, o blog carrega muito rápido para mim na Do Internet explorer .
    Blog excelente!

    Like

Leave a Reply

